The paperback edition isn’t listed quite yet but it looks as if ‘The Dead Walk’ just became available for digital pre-order! The title will officially be released on July 21nd, 2015 from FOF Publishing. You can find the initial details below!

15 tales of zombie horror from an amazing group of up and coming authors.

“Spiders in from the Garden” By Jason R Davis
“The Waking Man” By Guy Burtenshaw
“Afterlife Death” By Jeremy Thompson
“Plague Ferry” By Matthew Pedersen
“They Walk the Night” By Kevin A Harris
“Thirty Seconds” By Eugene Gramelis
“Requiem for the Living” By Timothy A Wiseman
“A Flash of Light” By Stuart Conover
“Zombi 6: Salvation” By James Park
“Six” By Daniel DeLong
“The Season” By Brendan Wilhelm
“The Le Ka Massacre” By Joseph Rubas
“Virulent” By Eric Morgner
“Zen and the Art of Bicycle Delivery” By Michael Seese

You can pre-order a copy today on Amazon!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: