Both digital and physical copies are now available of the latest anthology that I’m in – ‘The Dead Walk’ which is the second in the Dead Walk anthology series. It contains my story “A Flash of Light” which is a different first person take on what it would be like to be one of the infected.

15 tales of zombie horror from an amazing group of up and coming authors.

“Spiders in from the Garden” By Jason R Davis
“The Waking Man” By Guy Burtenshaw
“Afterlife Death” By Jeremy Thompson
“Plague Ferry” By Matthew Pedersen
“They Walk the Night” By Kevin A Harris
“Thirty Seconds” By Eugene Gramelis
“Requiem for the Living” By Timothy A Wiseman
“A Flash of Light” By Stuart Conover
“Zombi 6: Salvation” By James Park
“Six” By Daniel DeLong
“The Season” By Brendan Wilhelm
“The Le Ka Massacre” By Joseph Rubas
“Virulent” By Eric Morgner
“Zen and the Art of Bicycle Delivery” By Michael Seese

Officially available you can order a copy today on Amazon!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: